TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises a RYOBI ONE+ 18V half-inch drill/driver kit with a 4Ah battery and 40-piece drill and impact-drive set for $108.95. The listing does not establish whether the price is still available, which stores or shoppers qualify, or the deal’s end date.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a RYOBI ONE+ 18V half-inch drill/driver kit with a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill and impact-drive kit for $108.95. The listing gives shoppers a specific price and bundle to check, but does not confirm whether the offer remains available or how long it will last.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the advertised bundle combines a RYOBI ONE+ 18V drill/driver with a half-inch chuck, one 4Ah battery, and a 40-piece set described as a drill/impact-drive kit. The article’s supplied deal information reports a price of $108.95. The listing headline provides no further product specifications for this report.
Shoppers interested in the offer should verify the current price and inventory on the retailer’s product page before purchasing. The Slickdeals headline does not identify the retailer, state whether the price requires a membership or coupon, or explain whether shipping, pickup, or local availability affects the final cost. Those details should not be assumed.
The deal listing does not provide a confirmed sale end date or establish whether the price is available nationwide. Product bundles and retailer offers can vary by location and stock, so the $108.95 figure should be treated as a reported listing price rather than a guarantee of what every shopper will pay.
Deal brief · Slickdeals Frontpage
How To Get The RYOBI ONE+ 18V Drill/Driver Kit For $108.95
A reported bundle pairs a half-inch drill/driver with a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill and impact-drive set. Check the retailer’s live listing to confirm the price, stock, and purchase terms.
Reported listing price
$108.95
Availability, retailer, and offer conditions are not confirmed by the deal headline.
What the bundle names
The reported deal headline identifies the main package components. It does not provide a full product specification or review.
01 · Tool
Drill/driver
RYOBI ONE+ 18V model with a half-inch chuck, according to the listing.
02 · Power
4Ah battery
One 4Ah battery is named in the bundle. The headline does not confirm a charger.
03 · Accessories
40-piece set
Described as a drill and impact-drive kit; individual bit types and sizes are unspecified.
Bundle value
Compare the contents with your project needs
A battery and accessory set in the same package may save a separate purchase if those items suit your work. The listing gives no reference price, discount percentage, or savings calculation.
Use the retailer’s full product page to assess the kit. The deal headline does not state torque, speed settings, warranty, charger inclusion, or the exact accessory contents.
- ✓Confirm the bundle: Match the listed tool, battery, and accessory set to the retailer’s product details.
- ✓Check compatibility: Review the retailer’s compatibility information for your intended tools and accessories.
- ✓Compare what matters: Evaluate included components against the work you plan to do.
What remains unconfirmed
The $108.95 figure is a reported deal listing price, not a guaranteed checkout total for every shopper.
Live price
The listing does not establish whether $108.95 is still active.
Stock & location
Nationwide availability, local inventory, and pickup options are not specified.
Purchase terms
Retailer, coupon or membership requirements, shipping, and taxes are not confirmed.
Timing
No confirmed start date, expiration date, or update schedule is provided.
Check before you buy
Use the retailer link supplied with the Slickdeals deal, then verify the full offer at checkout.
Open the live listing
Confirm the retailer still shows the $108.95 price.
Review the package
Verify the tool, battery, accessory set, and whether a charger is included.
Check local terms
Look at stock, delivery or pickup, and any offer conditions.
Confirm checkout total
Review shipping, taxes, and the final price before ordering.
Quick answers
Details below reflect what the Slickdeals Frontpage listing reports.
What does the kit include?
The listing names an 18V half-inch drill/driver, one 4Ah battery, and a 40-piece drill and impact-drive kit. It does not confirm a charger or list each accessory.
How much is the reported price?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists $108.95. Check the retailer for the live price, taxes, shipping, and any purchase conditions.
Is the offer still available?
That is unconfirmed. The deal information gives no current stock status or expiration date.
Does the listing confirm a charger?
No. Review the retailer’s full product description to verify package contents.
What the Bundle Offers Buyers
The deal’s appeal is the inclusion of both a 4Ah battery and an accessory set alongside the drill/driver, according to the Slickdeals listing. Buyers comparing kits can assess the reported $108.95 price against the contents they need. A battery and bits in the same package may reduce the need to buy those items separately, though the listing does not establish how much money that would save.
The bundle may interest shoppers looking for a general-purpose cordless drill and driver setup, but the deal headline alone is not enough to judge performance or value. It gives no information about the drill’s torque, speed settings, included charger, warranty, or the types and sizes of bits in the 40-piece set. Buyers should check the retailer’s full product description and consider whether the included accessories suit their projects before deciding.
Products Worth Considering

LG C2 Series 65-Inch OLED evo 4K Smart TV (OLED65C2PUA, 2022)

Samsung 48-Inch S90H OLED 4K Smart TV (2026)

Ring Battery Doorbell (1st Gen), 2-Pack, Satin Nickel
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The Slickdeals listing identifies the product as part of RYOBI’s ONE+ 18V line and names a half-inch drill/driver and a 4Ah battery. Its headline also refers to a 40-piece drill and impact-drive kit. These are details of the advertised package, not confirmation of compatibility with every tool, battery, or accessory; buyers should check compatibility information in the retailer’s product details.
The listing headline is the basis for this report, rather than a full product review or an independently verified retailer offer. It does not include a comparison with the kit’s usual price, a stated discount percentage, or customer ratings. No savings claim can be calculated from the listed price alone without a reliable comparison price.
Price and Stock Still Need Checking
Current availability is unconfirmed. The Slickdeals deal information does not say when the offer began, when it expires, or whether the $108.95 price is still active. It also does not establish whether the offer applies online, in stores, or only in selected locations.
The deal listing also omits other purchase terms, including any coupon or account requirements, shipping charges, tax treatment, included charger, and return or warranty details. It does not provide the product’s full specifications or the exact contents of the 40-piece kit. Shoppers should rely on the retailer’s live listing for those terms and confirm the final checkout price before placing an order.
Check the Retailer’s Live Listing
Shoppers should open the retailer link provided with the Slickdeals deal and verify that the $108.95 price and complete bundle are still shown. Check local stock, delivery or pickup options, and any conditions attached to the offer. The deal listing does not provide a confirmed end date or an alternative price if the offer has changed.
Until current retailer details are checked, the offer should be treated as a reported deal rather than a guaranteed purchase price. The Slickdeals listing provides no further announcement or update schedule.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the RYOBI ONE+ kit?
The Slickdeals listing names an 18V half-inch drill/driver, a 4Ah battery, and a 40-piece drill and impact-drive kit. It does not confirm whether a charger is included or specify the accessory set’s individual pieces.
How much does the kit cost?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the bundle at $108.95. The live price, taxes, shipping, and any purchase conditions should be checked with the retailer.
Is the $108.95 offer still available?
That is not confirmed by the Slickdeals listing. It provides no expiration date or current stock status, so check the retailer’s product page before buying.
Does the listing confirm a charger is included?
No. The deal headline supplied for this report mentions the drill/driver, battery, and 40-piece kit, but does not confirm a charger. Review the retailer’s full product description to verify the package contents.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
