TL;DR
Get tools and workshop supplies delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
ToolGuyd’s day-two roundup says many tool discounts from Amazon’s October 2026 Prime Big Deal Days were still active, while few new offers had appeared. The report highlights discounts on 3D printers and accessories, USB-C charging products, and a Bosch 12V brushless FlexiClick drill and oscillating multi-tool combo kit. The sale was scheduled to end Oct. 7, 2026; prices and availability may change.
ToolGuyd’s October 2026 Prime Big Deal Days day-two roundup says many tool offers from the previous day remained active, but the site found few new deals as the Amazon sale entered its final day on Oct. 7. The report points readers to discounts on 3D printers and accessories, as well as a Bosch 12V combo kit, while noting that it expected a larger selection of new tool offers.
The report describes the second day of Amazon’s sales event as offering limited fresh tool deals compared with the first day. ToolGuyd said it was still finding items that Amazon had not prominently highlighted, including discounts across a number of 3D printers and related accessories. The article does not list a complete set of prices or discount percentages in the supplied material.
Among the tool offers the report singled out was a Bosch 12V brushless FlexiClick drill and oscillating multi-tool combo kit. It also mentioned discounts on USB-C charging accessories, a category the writer said included products purchased earlier in the year. Many of the prior day’s offers were still available when the update was published, according to ToolGuyd.
ToolGuyd noted that it may add further deals to its front page or Deals category if it finds new offers. The report also linked readers to related coverage, including selections of hand-picked tool deals and additional coverage of DEWALT, 3D printers, everyday-carry products, DIY and woodworking items. Those references provide deal-finding context, but do not establish that every listed offer remained available.
What Shoppers Can Still Find
The update is useful to readers deciding whether to keep checking the sale or act on an offer already identified. ToolGuyd’s account suggests the day-two change was less about a broad wave of newly announced tool discounts and more about carried-over offers and products the retailer had not prominently surfaced. That distinction can help shoppers set expectations for the final day.
The range of products mentioned also extends beyond conventional power tools. Discounts on 3D printers, accessories and USB-C charging gear may matter to buyers comparing workshop equipment and related electronics in one sales event. However, the supplied report does not provide enough pricing information to judge the size or value of individual discounts. Shoppers should check the current listing, price and terms before buying.
Bosch 12V FlexiClick drill and oscillating multi-tool combo kit
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How Day Two Compared
The source is a running deal roundup from ToolGuyd, a tool-focused publication. Its writer describes the event’s second day as a continuation of the previous day’s offers, with few new finds at the time of writing. The report’s wording reflects the writer’s assessment of the selection, rather than an official statement from Amazon about the number or quality of deals.
Amazon’s event was identified in the source as Prime Big Deal Days and was scheduled to conclude on October 7, 2026. ToolGuyd also disclosed that it may earn an affiliate commission when readers buy through its links. The source material does not state that Amazon sponsored the roundup or explain the terms of any individual promotion.
““It’s kind of a flop.””
— ToolGuyd’s report
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Prices and Availability May Change
The supplied source does not give exact prices, discount percentages, product links or a full inventory of the offers. It is also unclear how long any individual deal would remain active, whether stock limits applied, or whether the same price was available to every shopper. The stated end date for the event does not establish that each product discount lasted until closing.
The roundup reflects what ToolGuyd found while reviewing deals, not a comprehensive count of Amazon’s listings. Its characterization of the sale as having few new offers is the writer’s assessment. Amazon did not provide a statement in the supplied material, and no independent comparison of the listed discounts with historical prices is included.
USB-C charging accessories for tools
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
The Sale’s Final Day
ToolGuyd said it would continue checking listings and post updates on its front page or in its Deals category if it found additional offers. The sale was scheduled to end October 7, 2026. Readers considering a purchase should verify the current listing and checkout price, since the roundup says many deals were ongoing but does not confirm their final availability.
power tool deals Amazon Prime Day 2026
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
When does Amazon’s October 2026 Prime Big Deal Days end?
ToolGuyd’s report says the event was scheduled to end on October 7, 2026. It does not specify the exact closing time or time zone.
Were there many new tool deals on day two?
ToolGuyd said it was finding few new offers compared with the previous day, while many earlier deals remained active. That is the roundup writer’s assessment, not an official Amazon count.
Which products did the roundup highlight?
The source mentions discounts on 3D printers and accessories, USB-C charging accessories, and a Bosch 12V brushless FlexiClick drill and oscillating multi-tool combo kit. The supplied material does not include exact prices.
Are the deals still available?
The report said many prior-day offers were still active when it was published. It does not confirm that any particular deal remained available through the event’s end, so shoppers should check the current product listing.
Does ToolGuyd earn money from purchases through its links?
Yes. The report discloses that ToolGuyd might earn an affiliate commission if readers buy through its links.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
